How to show offer only to tagged customers

When creating an offer, you can customize the audience and set the offer to be visible only to a specified group of customers based on your preference. Follow these easy steps:

1. Launch the app and choose the offer that you want to edit from the dashboard.

2. Click the Actions drop-down menu and choose Edit.

3. Scroll down to the Optional Settings section and check the box that says "Only show offer for logged in customer"

4. Enter the tags for the customers that you want to allow to see the offer. Press comma after each tag to separate them.

5. Click Save.

The offer will now be visible only to customers who are tagged as VIP or Members.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us